Contact

To contact a Coordinator or Pioneer about learning to read or volunteering,  please find their details on our Find your nearest group page.

For all other enquiries, please contact either your local  Regional Adviser or the Read Easy UK head office. This small, mostly part-time team, encourages and supports new groups, ensures high quality coaching is maintained and works with a board of trustees to ensure the charity is run effectively.

Head Office

Ginny Williams-Ellis

Chief Executive

01386 700883
ginny@readeasy.org.uk

Judith Howard

Office & Social Media Administrator

01386 700883
judith@readeasy.org.uk
Judith works 1.5 days each week

Deb Piper

Operations Manager

01386 700883
deb@readeasy.org.uk
Deb works 3 days each week

Regional Advisers

Jacqui Mitton

South West

07821 419926
jacqui@readeasy.org.uk
3 days/week

Kris Ventris-Field

Central England (west)

07771 962426
kris@readeasy.org.uk
2 days/week

Elaine Johnson

Central England (east)

07968 297273
elaine@readeasy.org.uk
2 days/week

Regional Trainers (freelance)

Nicky Connell

South West

nicky@readeasy.org.uk

Lynne Gee

Central England

lynne@readeasy.org.uk