Contact

To contact a Coordinator or Pioneer about learning to read or volunteering,  please find their details on our Find your nearest group page.

For all other enquiries, please contact either your local  Regional Adviser or the Read Easy UK head office. This small, mostly part-time team, encourages and supports new groups, ensures high quality coaching is maintained and works with a board of trustees to ensure the charity is run effectively. *Please note that our head office is open Monday – Thursday.

Head Office

Ginny Williams-Ellis

Chief Executive

01388 435 021

01386 700 883
ginny@readeasy.org.uk

Deb Piper

Head of Operations

01388 435 021
deb@readeasy.org.uk
4 days/week

 

Mellissa McClymont

Communications Administrator

01388 435 021
mel@readeasy.org.uk
4 days/week

Charlotte Crutchlow

Volunteer Supporter & Office Administrator

01388 435 021
charlotte@readeasy.org.uk
3 days/week

Regional Advisers

Kris Ventris-Field

Central West

07771 962 426
kris@readeasy.org.uk
2 days/week

Verity Cross

Central East

07988 405 464
verity@readeasy.org.uk
2.5 days/week

Vicky Richardson

North West

07931 138 350
vicky@readeasy.org.uk
2 days/week

Helen Beesley

South West

07984 409 555
helen@readeasy.org.uk
3 days/week

Michelle Baker

South

07856 125 079
michelle@readeasy.org.uk
2 days/week

Regional Trainers (freelance)

Nicky Connell

South West

nicky@readeasy.org.uk

Lynne Gee

Central England

lynneG@readeasy.org.uk