Contact

To contact a Coordinator or Pioneer about learning to read or volunteering,  please find their details on our Find your nearest group page.

For all other enquiries, please contact either your local  Regional Adviser or the Read Easy UK head office. This small, mostly part-time team, encourages and supports new groups, ensures high quality coaching is maintained and works with a board of trustees to ensure the charity is run effectively.

Head Office

Ginny Williams-Ellis

Chief Executive

01388 435021
ginny@readeasy.org.uk

Laurie Cuthbert

Head of Development and Communications

01388 435021
laurie@readeasy.org.uk
4 days / week

Deb Piper

Operations Manager

01388 435021
deb@readeasy.org.uk
4 days / week

Judith Howard

Office & Social Media Administrator

01388 435021
judith@readeasy.org.uk
1.5 days / week

Regional Advisers

Jacqui Mitton

South West

07845 439348
jacqui@readeasy.org.uk
3 days/week

Kris Ventris-Field

Central West

07771 962426
kris@readeasy.org.uk
2 days/week

Verity Cross

Central East

tel: 07988 405464
verity@readeasy.org.uk
2.5 days/week

Vicky Richardson

North West

Tel: 07931 138350
vicky@readeasy.org.uk
2 days/week

Regional Trainers (freelance)

Nicky Connell

South West

nicky@readeasy.org.uk

Lynne Gee

Central England

lynneG@readeasy.org.uk