Contact

To contact a Coordinator or Pioneer about learning to read or volunteering,  please find their details on our Find your nearest group page.

For all other enquiries, please contact either your local  Regional Adviser or the Read Easy UK head office. This small, mostly part-time team, encourages and supports new groups, ensures high quality coaching is maintained and works with a board of trustees to ensure the charity is run effectively. *Please note that our head office is open Monday – Thursday.

Head Office

Ginny Williams-Ellis

Chief Executive

01388 435 021

01386 700 883
ginny@readeasy.org.uk

Deb Piper

Head of Regional Operations

01388 435 021
deb@readeasy.org.uk
4 days/week

 

Hannah Warner

Head of Fundraising & PR

01388 435 021
hannah@readeasy.org.uk
3 days/week

 

Faye Padfield

Head of Administration & Finance

01388 435 021
faye@readeasy.org.uk

3 days/week

Louise Brown-Knott

Volunteer Supporter & Administrator

01388 435 021
louise@readeasy.org.uk
3 days/week

Mellissa McClymont

Website & Social Media Manager

01388 435 021
mel@readeasy.org.uk
4 days/week

Regional Advisers

Verity Cross

Central East

07988 405 464
verity@readeasy.org.uk
2.5 days/week

Gail Dawson

London South East

gaild@readeasy.org.uk

1.5 days/week

Susan Hollins

London South East

susanh@readeasy.org.uk

1.5 days/week

Kris Ventris-Field

Central West

07771 962 426
kris@readeasy.org.uk
2.5 days/week

Helen Beesley

South West

07984 409 555
helen@readeasy.org.uk
2 days/week

Michelle Baker

South

07856 125 079
michelle@readeasy.org.uk
2 days/week

Karen Wood

North West

karen@readeasy.org.uk

Regional Trainers (freelance)

Nicky Connell

South West

nicky@readeasy.org.uk

Lynne Gee

Central England

lynneG@readeasy.org.uk

Laura Burt

London and South East

laura.b@readeasy.org.uk